Village of Lac La Belle Wisconsin Village of Lac La Belle Wisconsin
Village of Lac La Belle Organization

P.O. Box 443 • Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Tel: (262) 569-6190 | Fax: (262) 569-2899

Gallery for the Village of Lac La Belle

  • fireworks-1

2019 Fireworks Contributors

Olin Sang Ruby Institute, Peter and Kimberly Arduini, R&R Insurance, John and Cathie Knowlton, Brian and Heather Paulin, Mike Rowe, Mike and Denise Yontz , Scott and Lori Zindl.

Otto and Marilyn Wolter, Bob Purtock and Pat Von Rueden, Brian and Michaela Bies, Reb and Tricia Bortz, Amy and Paul Bryant, John and Jane Evans, Bill and Karen Evans, Brian and Sandra Flood, Clark and Kathy Gridley, Robyn and Rod Heathcote Doersch, Kent Johnson, Patrick and Betsy Jost, Richard and MaryAnn Kelly, Chris and Nancy Olson, David and Maida Parkins, Tom SanFilippo, Tinus Marine.

Robert and Carolyn Frick, Mike and Jody Koehn, Mark and Jackie Mlsna, Brad and Jill Riemann, Stephanie and Kevin Honkamp, Gene and Amy Arenson, Paul and Faith Beal, Barbara and John Bendall, David and Ellyn Beschta, Jeff and Christine Bode, Bob and Cheryl Butendorf, Bob and Karen Carr, Beth and Ed Carey, Tim and Maureen Clark, Bob and Lisa Conley, Jan and Greg Erickson, Brian and Betty Ewald, Randy and Betsy Freeman, David and Anni Goldberg, David Hanfland, Phil and Judy Holland, Lawrence and Diana Jacobs, Julie and Dave Keck, Randy and Lorie Klibowitz, Dean and Margaret Koenigs, Kevin and Laura Kometer, Tom and Cheri Kosler, Bob and Cindy Lauridsen, Thomas and Kristie Letizia, Martin and Eileen Mueller, Randy and Lynn North, Dorothy Revnew, Lawrence and Kerry Rickert, Leigh and Sherry Roadman, B.J. & Elizabeth Schumacher, Nancy Shirley, Shorehaven, Steve and Chris Snodgrass, Ron and Linda Stark, Vincent and Christa Suter, Thomas and Barbara Sykes, Carrie and Chad VandeZande, Michael and Jennifer Veum, John and Mary Wean, Rob and Cheryl Wierdsma, Paul Woelbing, James and Rosann Young.

Brad and Becky Bautz, Joe and Tracy Renner, First Bank, Rodney and Mary Blum, Dave and Sue Breckenfelder, Karyn Brzezinski, Stan and Cheryl Christensen, John and Judy Cooley, William and Joanne Crawford, Don and Janet Curtis, Marjorie and Sally Day, Al Groh, Mark and Margaret Haggensen, Scott and Ann Johnson, tim and Kathy Koenigs, Jean Dewey McFadden, Patricia Mcintyre, Ed and Margaret Mentzer, Brigid Buller and Rooney, Jan and Marcus Ruthenberg, Kurt and Judith Schrang, Michael and Rebecca Soley.

San and Aleda Bourassa, Norman and Cynthia Ream, Daniel and Sharon Bauer, Roger and Lois Bottoni, Norman and Martha Eckstaedt, Elizabeth Feinerman, Tom and Barb Liston, Dick and Mary Lutz, Roger Maio, Kenneth and Evelyn Werra, Carol Zeutzius.

© Copyright Village of Lac La Belle, Wisconsin. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Information:

PO Box 443
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Phone: 262-569-6190
Fax: 262-569-2899

Website Pages:

Contact Us

Lac La Belle Management District Wisconsin